Professionals

Jennifer Bondulich New York 212-994-9963 jbondulich@federmansteifman.com
Download vCard
Myron Cohen New York 212-994-9963 mcohen@federmansteifman.com
Download vCard
Ellen Dougherty New York 212-994-9963 edougherty@federmansteifman.com
Download vCard
Lee D. Edelson New York 212-994-9963 ledelson@federmansteifman.com
Download vCard
Jean Emery Phoenix 212-994-9963 jemery@federmansteifman.com
Download vCard
Michael K. Federman New York 212-994-9963 mfederman@federmansteifman.com
Download vCard
Jeffrey D. Friedman Chicago 312-881-2500 jfriedman@federmansteifman.com
Download vCard
Steven R. Goldberg New York 212-994-9963 sgoldberg@federmansteifman.com
Download vCard
Andrew F. Lampert Chicago 312-881-2500 alampert@federmansteifman.com
Download vCard
Kathryn Lecusay New York 212-994-9963 klecusay@federmansteifman.com
Download vCard
Peter J. Mannarino New York 212-994-9963 pmannarino@federmansteifman.com
Download vCard
John Nastasi New York 212-994-9963 jnastasi@federmansteifman.com
Download vCard
Michael Piekny New York 212-994-9963 mpiekny@federmansteifman.com
Download vCard
Daniel J. Scott New York 212-994-9963 dscott@federmansteifman.com
Download vCard
Seth P. Steifman New York 212-994-9963 ssteifman@federmansteifman.com
Download vCard
Louis A. Turgel New York 212-994-9963 lturgel@federmansteifman.com
Download vCard