Professionals

Jennifer Bondulich New York 212-994-9963 jbondulich@federmansteifman.com
Myron Cohen New York 212-994-9963 mcohen@federmansteifman.com
Ellen Dougherty New York 212-994-9963 edougherty@federmansteifman.com
Lee D. Edelson New York 212-994-9963 ledelson@federmansteifman.com
Jean Emery Wisconsin 212-994-9963 jemery@federmansteifman.com
Michael K. Federman New York 212-994-9963 mfederman@federmansteifman.com
Jeffrey D. Friedman Chicago 312-881-2500 jfriedman@federmansteifman.com
Jesse M. Kantor New York 212-994-9963 jkantor@federmansteifman.com
Andrew F. Lampert Chicago 312-881-2500 alampert@federmansteifman.com
Kathryn Lecusay New York 212-994-9963 klecusay@federmansteifman.com
Peter J. Mannarino New York 212-994-9963 pmannarino@federmansteifman.com
John Nastasi New York 212-994-9963 jnastasi@federmansteifman.com
Michael Piekny New York 212-994-9963 mpiekny@federmansteifman.com
Elyse L. Schajer New York 212-994-9963 eschajer@federmansteifman.com
Hamid Soltani New York 212-994-9963 hsoltani@federmansteifman.com
Seth P. Steifman New York 212-994-9963 ssteifman@federmansteifman.com
Lee Sudakoff New York 212-994-9963 lsudakoff@federmansteifman.com
Louis A. Turgel New York 212-994-9963 lturgel@federmansteifman.com
Mona Weiss New York 212-994-9963 mweiss@federmansteifman.com